Sassy & Chic

One thing I love is how classy the color black can make anyone look & feel. Whether it’s a pair ofย  heels or a boyfriend T, the color makes you feel so “put together.” Even though I’ve been trying to add more color to my closet I still manage to go back to this amazing JCREW top along with my favorite black pumps.

Jcrew, Gap, BCBG classy outfit

Adding a sleek black top to any pair of jeans makes for the perfect combo. Whether you throw on some converse or a pair of heels, you’re bound to look great!

Hand on Hip

Ann Taylor LOFT came through with these amazing jeans. Cutting just above the ankle, these jeans provide an adorable zipper on the outside of each leg set these pants apart from the rest.

JCREW black top

I snagged this JCREW top on clearance and I couldn’t have been luckier. It gives a sleek neckline while also giving the option to connect at the neckline to change it up a little bit with a cutout option.

Shoes

Every girl should own a pair of comfortable black heels. These are from BCBG and thank goodness for TJ Maxx, I snagged them on super sale (there’s nothing I love more than a good deal).

Clutch

I got this amazing clutch from LOFT for Christmas last year. I love how the jewels and the color pallet make it a statement piece while still keeping it simple. My bracelet is from Francesca’s and it’s perfect to be worn alone or added to any arm party.

Side Shot

Not only is this outfit perfect for a casual Friday at work but also to go meet girl friends out for some drinks! Now go on and find your perfect go-to top.

final signature

2 thoughts on “Sassy & Chic

Leave a Reply

