A Hint of Leopard

Jcrew with a touch of leapord on Sneakers to Pumps

Jcrew with a touch of leapord on Sneakers to Pumps

Jcrew with a touch of leapord on Sneakers to Pumps blog

The weather in Jacksonville today was absolutely beautiful. The sun was shining and the temperature was right in between chilly and humid; it was perfect and I couldn’t wait to bring out my penny loafers from Bass Shoe Company. The blue and white shortsleeve button down I’m wearing from JCrew top is to die for! You can tuck it is for a sleek, simple look or you wear it with a pair or shorts and you’re ready for a weekend of exploring. JCrew also came through with these rockin’ jeans. I love how they aren’t tight but they are too loose so they are appropriate for work. I pulled my outfit together with my leopard belt from Target. I snagged this adorable gray bag at TJ Maxx and love that it goes great with every outfit.

Well this weather was nice while it lasted; see you tomorrow 50 degrees!

Leave a Reply

