Keep It Simple

Sneakers to Pumps Fashion Blog Sneakers to Pumps Fashion Blog Sneakers to Pumps Fashion Blog Sneakers to Pumps Fashion BlogHello! As many of you know I haven’t been posting the last few weeks due to my sisters bachelorette party, girl friends in town visiting and staying very busy at work but I promise to stay more up-to-date as not blogging sure made me realize how much I love it.

With that said as I kept to the basics with this outfit. Although I love to play with bright colors, sometimes keeping it simple can make your entire outfit. This is one of my favorite tops this summer and I just paired it with some tight skinnies; you can’t go wrong.

Earrings – JCREW | Top – Forever 21 | Jeans (similar) – Francesca’s Collections | Wedges (similar) – Franco Sarto

 

2 thoughts on “Keep It Simple

Leave a Reply

