Teal & White is Everything Right

Sneakers to Pumps Fashion Blog Sneakers to Pumps Fashion Blog Sneakers to Pumps Fashion Blog Sneakers to Pumps Fashion Blog Sneakers to Pumps Fashion Blog Top (no longer available) – Francesca’s Collections | Low Rise Rockstar Jeans – Old Navy | Tan Wedges {similar} – Nordstrom

After a fourth of July weekend filled with plenty of hot dogs, friends and fireworks, I’m slowly getting back into the work week. I couldn’t have asked for anything better!

Since I’m still pretty new to the blogging world, one thing I’ve really been focusing on is learning new ways to improve my blog whether it’s how I edit my pictures, my blog layout or how I post my pictures via social media. It was a pretty gloomy day when we took these pictures so here’s my attempt at photo editing; still a long way to go but not half bad!

Happy Tuesday everyone!

Xo

Leave a Reply

