Breaking All The Rules

fashion fashion fashion  fashionfashion I know I’ve been MIA but, last week I was finally cleared to get out of my knee brace and between work, soccer coaching and the rest of the things that go on in life I’m trying to get back on schedule.

One rule I love to break is wearing white after labor day. Even though white is a great summer color, it’s also a perfect transition into the cooler months. It took me a little while to find the perfect pair of distressed jeans but this pair, from Old Navy, was well worth the wait and quite frankly, I just don’t want to stop wearing them! Not to mention, this fall weather is making jeans super easy to rock too and I’m not mad about it. Bring on the cold weather so wearing boots in Florida is acceptable!

Camo Loose Tee {similar} – Target | White Rockstar Jeans {similar}- Old Navy | Sandals {similar} – Gap | Necklace {similar} – JCREW | Earrings {similar} – Bauble Bar

Leave a Reply

